1. Welcome Back to Ongaku Eternal! We are glad to have you here and hope you will enjoy and become part of our community once again. The site is still under construction but the Downloads section and Forum should be operational for the most part. Thank you again and we look forward to what the future brings :-)

    Also please join our partnered Reddit as well: www.reddit.com/r/hiphopjapan
    Dismiss Notice
  1. kura

    kura New Member

    1. 天下御免 : Produced by FlashPiston
    2. 忍者 : Produced by FlashPiston
    3. SANCTUARY : Produced by OMA47
    4. 兵隊一番 (feat. ZEUS, CLUTCH) : Produced by LostFace (BCDMG)
    5. Skit by 八ツ墓 : Produced by DJ KAJI
    6. 酔って候 : Produced by 774
    7. 白煙 (feat. YAS, HKR) : Produced by 774
    8. Walk This Way : Produced by DJ KAJI
    9. ダメな奴 : Produced by 774
    10. 昔愛した女 : Produced by Seiji Green
    11. Boom Bye Bye (feat. J-REXXX) : Produced by DJ KAJI
    12. 悲しみの後 : Produced by 774
    13. みなみ : Produced by DJ KAJI


    GROMONKEY New Member

    would be appreciated and dope indeed
  3. lajauge

    lajauge Moderator Staff Member

Share This Page